← Back to directory

Mission at Alpine Rehabilitation Center

25 East Alpine Drive, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

4.537 reviewson Google

Memory Care

Reaching Mission at Alpine Rehabilitation Center

Mission at Alpine Rehabilitation Center is not on Latter Years yet, so nobody there can answer a message or a tour request through us. Ask us to introduce you and a person here will call them for you, then tell you what they say.

Contact them directly

License
Licensed Nursing Care Facility
Capacity
52 residents
Phone
(801) 785-3568
County
Utah County
Availability
Not specified
Private rooms in a nursing home
Rooms in skilled nursing are shared by default, and a private room depends on one happening to be free when you need it. It typically costs far more: in Utah as of 2026, roughly $10,000–$12,000 a month for a shared room can become $20,000–$24,000 for a private one. That is a typical range from a senior-care expert, not this facility’s price.
Ask them what is free for the date you need, and what it would cost.
Medicare Advantage networks

Not listed yet. A rehab stay on an Advantage plan needs an in-network facility, so ask them.

Plan networks change each year. Confirm with the facility that they take your plan.

Setting
Medium (30-75 residents)

About

A Mission Health Services skilled nursing facility in Pleasant Grove with a bed-and-breakfast-style approach for 52 residents.

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

Amenities

  • Private suites
  • Flat-screen TVs with cable
  • 24-hour snack and beverage kitchenette

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

State inspection record

Serious findings recent or open

4 serious findings in the state’s three-year record, most recently in 2025.

  • One correction the state has not yet verified.
  • The same rule was cited on more than one visit. Utah treats a repeat as more serious than a first instance.
  • The state assessed $1,400 in penalties. Utah fines a community for a repeat citation, or when noncompliance caused harm or was likely to.

Most licensed Utah communities have 1 or fewer citations in the state’s three-year record.

A citation is the more serious of the two notices Utah issues for a rule out of compliance. The lesser one, a warning, is not published by the state, so nothing on this record is at that level.

Utah assigns each finding a risk level — Low, Moderate, High or Extreme — based on the likelihood and severity of harm that could result if a rule is out of compliance.

How to read this record →

October 27, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

August 20, 2025 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

  • High Assistive devices to prevent accidents(R432-150-14(9))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision and assistive devices to prevent accidents. Specifically, a resident’s wheelchair was not secured in a facility van during transport, the wheelchair fell over, and the resident suffered a head injury.

    How was this corrected? On 10/27/25, the licensor verified that the the provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision to prevent accidents. During the inspection, a resident was identified as having injuries of unknown origin.

    Corrected on October 27, 2025, verified by the state. · $200 penalty

  • High Assistive devices to prevent accidents(R432-150-14(9))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision to prevent accidents. During the inspection, a resident was identified as having injuries of unknown origin.

    How was this corrected? On 10/27/25, the licensor verified that the provider corrected that the provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision and assistive devices to prevent accidents. Specifically, a resident’s wheelchair was not secured in a facility van during transport, the wheelchair fell over, and the resident suffered a head injury.

    Corrected on October 27, 2025, verified by the state. · $200 penalty

August 12, 2025 · Immediate Correction Report (ICR)

  • Extreme Assistive devices to prevent accidents(R432-150-14(9))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision to prevent accidents. During the inspection, a resident eloped multiple times without supervision from staff.

    How was this corrected? On 10/27/25, the licensor verified that the provider corrected that the provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision to prevent accidents. During the inspection, a resident eloped multiple times without supervision from staff, as stated by the rule.

    Corrected on October 27, 2025, verified by the state. · $500 penalty

  • Extreme Assistive devices to prevent accidents(R432-150-14(9))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision to prevent accidents. During the inspection, a resident eloped multiple times without supervision from staff.

    How was this corrected? On 10/27/25, the licensor verified that the provider corrected that the provider was out of compliance with this rule by not providing each resident with supervision to prevent accidents. During the inspection, a resident eloped multiple times without supervision from staff, as stated by the rule

    Corrected on October 27, 2025, verified by the state. · $500 penalty

March 26, 2025 · Investigation Inspection, Non On-Site Inspection

  • Moderate Critical incidents reporting requirements(R380-600-7(16)(a)-(d))

    The Licensee was out of compliance with R380-600-7(16)(a) by not reporting a critical incident to the Office within one business day. During review of critical incidents it was identified that the incident occurred on 03/22/2025 and was not reported until 03/26/2025.

    The state has not yet verified this correction.

This is a nursing community, so it also gets a separate federal survey that this record does not include. Look it up on Medicare’s Care Compare →

View the full record on Utah DLBC →

Own this facility? Claim it to confirm or correct the information above.

Claim this facility

Facility licensing information comes from the Utah DHHS register.