← Back to directory

Beehive Homes of American Fork South Building Two

164 West 200 South, American Fork, UT 84003

3.420 reviewson Google

Reaching Beehive Homes of American Fork South Building Two

Beehive Homes of American Fork South Building Two is not on Latter Years yet, so nobody there can answer a message or a tour request through us. Ask us to introduce you and a person here will call them for you, then tell you what they say.

Contact them directly

License
Licensed Assisted Living Facility (Type II)
Capacity
16 residents
Phone
(801) 216-4110
County
Utah County
Availability
Not specified
Setting
Small (fewer than 30 residents)

About

A Beehive Homes assisted living and memory care residence in American Fork offering 24-hour nurse-consulted staffing, home-cooked meals, and short-term respite stays.

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

Amenities

  • Private rooms with ADA showers
  • Home-cooked, dietitian-approved meals
  • 24-hour staffing with consulting nurse
  • Housekeeping and laundry
  • Utilities, telephone, and cable TV included
  • Life enrichment activities and social outings
  • Couple's rooms available

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

State inspection record

Serious findings recent or open

2 serious findings in the state’s three-year record, most recently in 2026.

  • The state assessed $400 in penalties. Utah fines a community for a repeat citation, or when noncompliance caused harm or was likely to.

Most licensed Utah communities have 1 or fewer citations in the state’s three-year record.

A citation is the more serious of the two notices Utah issues for a rule out of compliance. The lesser one, a warning, is not published by the state, so nothing on this record is at that level.

Utah assigns each finding a risk level — Low, Moderate, High or Extreme — based on the likelihood and severity of harm that could result if a rule is out of compliance.

How to read this record →

April 30, 2026 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

March 23, 2026 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

  • High Type II accept and retain residents(R432-270-10(5)(a)-(c))

    The Licensee was out of compliance with R432-10(5)(a) by not ensuring that residents met admission criteria for the type II license. During the inspection, 1 resident was identified to be physically disabled and was not able to evacuate from the facility with the limited assistance of one person.

    How was this corrected? On April 30, 2026, the licensor verified that one resident who was not receiving hospice services at the time of relicensing inspection and required more than a limited assistance with transfers during the emergencies, was admitted to hospice services, as stated in rule.

    Corrected on April 30, 2026, verified by the state. · $200 penalty

December 2, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

October 23, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection

  • Low Notice of transfer and discharge requirements(R432-270-11(4)(a)-(i))

    The provider was out of compliance with R432-270-11(4)(a) and R432-270-11(4)(i) by not ensuring the discharge notice stated that a resident may request a conference to discuss the discharge within five calendar days of the receipt of the notice and contained the name, mailing address, and email address of the state long term care ombudsman. During the inspection, the licensor identified 1 discharge notice that did not state that the resident may request a conference to discuss the discharge within 5 calendar days of the receipt of the notice or the required ombudsman contact information.

    How was this corrected? The licensor verified that the facility was in compliance with R432-270-11(4)(a) and R432-270-11(4)(i) by ensuring the discharge notice stated that a resident may request a conference to discuss the discharge within five calendar days of the receipt of the notice and contained the name, mailing address, and email address of the state long term care ombudsman.

    Corrected on December 2, 2025, verified by the state.

August 13, 2024 · Follow-Up, Additional Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

July 10, 2024 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

May 14, 2024 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

  • High Residents Rights(R432-270-10(5)(a)-(x))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not ensuring residents were free from physical restraints. During the inspection, two (2) residents were observed to not be free from physical restraint.

    How was this corrected? On 7/10/2024, the licensor verified that all residents were free from physical restraint, as stated by rule.

    Corrected on July 10, 2024, verified by the state. · $200 penalty

View the full record on Utah DLBC →

Own this facility? Claim it to confirm or correct the information above.

Claim this facility

Facility licensing information comes from the Utah DHHS register.