← Back to directory

Fairfield Village of Layton

1205 North Fairfield Road, Layton, UT 84041

4.369 reviewson Google

Memory Care

Reaching Fairfield Village of Layton

Fairfield Village of Layton is not on Latter Years yet, so nobody there can answer a message or a tour request through us. Ask us to introduce you and a person here will call them for you, then tell you what they say.

Contact them directly

License
Licensed Assisted Living Facility (Type II)
Capacity
112 residents
Phone
(801) 807-0112
County
Davis County
Availability
Not specified
Setting
Campus / continuum of care · Large (more than 75 residents)
From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility
Pets allowed
Yes· not confirmed by them

Activities

  • Walk to End Alzheimer's fundraiser
  • Fall variety show
  • Vitality program

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

About

A continuing-care campus in Layton offering independent living, assisted living, memory care, and rehabilitation, with an on-site salon, chapel, gym, and movie theater.

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

Amenities

  • Housekeeping and laundry
  • Front desk/concierge
  • Scheduled transportation
  • On-site salon and chapel
  • Gym with walking paths
  • Movie theater
  • Game room
  • Library
  • Private dining room
  • 24-hour staff availability
  • Emergency call system

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

State inspection record

Findings corrected

1 finding in the state’s three-year record, none of them rated High or Extreme.

Most licensed Utah communities have 1 or fewer citations in the state’s three-year record.

A citation is the more serious of the two notices Utah issues for a rule out of compliance. The lesser one, a warning, is not published by the state, so nothing on this record is at that level.

Utah assigns each finding a risk level — Low, Moderate, High or Extreme — based on the likelihood and severity of harm that could result if a rule is out of compliance.

How to read this record →

January 5, 2026 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

April 3, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection, Non On-Site Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

March 26, 2025 · Investigation Inspection, Non On-Site Inspection

  • Moderate Critical incidents reporting requirements(R380-600-7(16)(a)-(d))

    The Licensee was out of compliance with R380-600-7(16)(a) by not reporting a critical incident to the Office within one business day. During review of critical incidents it was identified that the incident occurred on 03/13/2025 and was not reported until 03/26/2025.

    How was this corrected? On 04/03/2025, this Licensor II verified that the Licensee came into compliance by submitting critical incidents to the Office of Licensing within one business day, as required by rule.

    Corrected on April 3, 2025, verified by the state.

January 2, 2024 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

View the full record on Utah DLBC →

Own this facility? Claim it to confirm or correct the information above.

Claim this facility

Facility licensing information comes from the Utah DHHS register.