← Back to directory

Bellaview Assisted Living and Memory Care

1049 West 3200 North, Lehi, UT 84043

4.331 reviewson Google

Memory Care

Reaching Bellaview Assisted Living and Memory Care

Bellaview Assisted Living and Memory Care is not on Latter Years yet, so nobody there can answer a message or a tour request through us. Ask us to introduce you and a person here will call them for you, then tell you what they say.

Contact them directly

License
Licensed Assisted Living Facility (Type II)
Capacity
73 residents
Phone
(801) 980-8100
County
Utah County
Availability
Not specified
Setting
Medium (30-75 residents)

Activities

  • Social, educational, and church events
  • Theater and restaurant outings
  • Community service projects

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

About

A locally owned assisted living and memory care community in Lehi featuring a garden courtyard, a resident therapy dog, and regular social and community outings.

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

Amenities

  • Garden courtyard with waterfall
  • On-site snack bistro
  • Therapy dog visits

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

State inspection record

Serious findings corrected

2 serious findings in 2025, corrected and closed out by the state.

  • One correction the state has not yet verified.
  • At least one finding came from a complaint investigation.
  • The state assessed $200 in penalties. Utah fines a community for a repeat citation, or when noncompliance caused harm or was likely to.

Most licensed Utah communities have 1 or fewer citations in the state’s three-year record.

A citation is the more serious of the two notices Utah issues for a rule out of compliance. The lesser one, a warning, is not published by the state, so nothing on this record is at that level.

Utah assigns each finding a risk level — Low, Moderate, High or Extreme — based on the likelihood and severity of harm that could result if a rule is out of compliance.

How to read this record →

August 6, 2026 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

  • Low Administrator duties(R432-270-7(1)(a)-(n))

    The licensee was out of compliance with R432-270-7(1)(f)(l). During the inspection, the Administrator did not maintain a log indicating any significant change in a resident's condition and the facility's action or response and review, at least quarterly, every injury, accident, and incident to a resident or employee and did not document appropriate corrective action on 13 incident reports. This was previously cited on September 9, 2024.

    The state has not yet verified this correction.

August 5, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection, Investigation Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

June 5, 2025 · Complaint, Investigation Inspection, Follow-Up Inspection

  • Moderate Services Provided(R432-270-9(2))

    The provider was out of compliance with R432-270-9(2) by not ensuring services were performed in accordance with the resident's written service plan. During the inspection, the licensor identified 1 resident who did not receive appropriate safety checks as identified on the resident's written service plan.

    How was this corrected? On August 5, 2025, the licensor verified that services were provided in accordance with the resident's written service plan, as stated by rule.

    Corrected on August 5, 2025, verified by the state.

March 13, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

March 4, 2025 · Focus Inspection

  • High Provider shall protect clients from abuse, prevent abuse(R380-80-5(4))

    The provider was out of compliance with R380-80-5(4) by not ensuring residents were protected from neglect and any action that compromised the health and safety of clients through acts or omissions. During the inspection, the licensor identified that 1 former resident did not receive the required safety checks or pain medication for approximately 10 hours. Additionally, the licensor identified that 2 current residents' medical records did not contain evidence that safety checks were being provided by staff.

    How was this corrected? On June 4, 2025, the licensor verified the licensee terminated the perpetrator involved in the incident, retrained current staff on abuse policies and procedures, and no further incidents of abuse, neglect, harm, or mistreatment were identified, as stated in rule.

    Corrected on June 5, 2025, verified by the state.

January 3, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

December 27, 2024 · Focus Inspection

  • Moderate Critical incidents reporting requirements(R380-600-7(16)(a)-(d))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not reporting a critical incident to the Office within one business day. During review of critical incidents it was identified that the incident occurred on 12/25/2024 and was not reported until 12/27/2024.

    How was this corrected? On 01/03/2025, this licensor verified that the provider came into compliance as required by rule. The provider has submitted all critical incident reports within one business day for the past 30 days to ensure compliance with this rule.

    Corrected on January 3, 2025, verified by the state.

December 12, 2024 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

December 2, 2024 · Follow-Up, Additional Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

October 15, 2024 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

September 9, 2024 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

March 11, 2024 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

February 15, 2024 · Investigation Inspection

  • High May not provide skilled nursing care(R432-270-15(5)(a)-(b))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not ensuring assistance was provided to all residents in obtaining required services; including care needed to prevent, to the extent possible, the deterioration of a condition or to sustain current capacities. During the inspection, 1 resident's file was reviewed and revealed that the resident sustained a fall with a fracture and care and services, besides monitoring, were not provided for that resident.

    How was this corrected? On 3/11/2024, the Licensor verified that the facility provided care or services to all residents including care needed to prevent, to the extent possible, deterioration of a condition or to sustain the current capacities of the resident, as stated by rule.

    Corrected on March 11, 2024, verified by the state. · $200 penalty

View the full record on Utah DLBC →

Own this facility? Claim it to confirm or correct the information above.

Claim this facility

Facility licensing information comes from the Utah DHHS register.