← Back to directory

Haven Creek Assisted Living by Rocky Mountain Care

4607 Midland Drive, West Haven, UT 84401

4.366 reviewson Google

Reaching Haven Creek Assisted Living by Rocky Mountain Care

Haven Creek Assisted Living by Rocky Mountain Care is not on Latter Years yet, so nobody there can answer a message or a tour request through us. Ask us to introduce you and a person here will call them for you, then tell you what they say.

Contact them directly

License
Licensed Assisted Living Facility (Type II)
Capacity
64 residents
Phone
(801) 732-0060
County
Weber County
Availability
Not specified
Setting
Medium (30-75 residents)

About

A Rocky Mountain Care assisted living and memory care community in West Haven focused on personal care assistance and an active social calendar.

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

Amenities

  • Beauty salon
  • Dining room
  • Ice cream parlor

From the facility's website · seen Sep 6, 2026 · not confirmed by the facility

State inspection record

Serious findings recent or open

1 serious finding in the state’s three-year record, most recently in 2026.

  • One correction the state has not yet verified.
  • At least one finding came from a complaint investigation.
  • The state assessed $200 in penalties. Utah fines a community for a repeat citation, or when noncompliance caused harm or was likely to.

Most licensed Utah communities have 1 or fewer citations in the state’s three-year record.

A citation is the more serious of the two notices Utah issues for a rule out of compliance. The lesser one, a warning, is not published by the state, so nothing on this record is at that level.

Utah assigns each finding a risk level — Low, Moderate, High or Extreme — based on the likelihood and severity of harm that could result if a rule is out of compliance.

How to read this record →

April 22, 2026 · Investigation Inspection

  • High Licensee responsibilities(R432-270-5(1)(a)-(d))

    The provider was out of compliance with R432-270-5(1)(b) by not ensuring compliance with each federal, state and local law. During the inspection, the licensor found the facility failed to ensure compliance with the Utah Clean Air Act, after a resident smoked cigarettes in his room on three separate occasions.

    The state has not yet verified this correction. · $200 penalty

March 11, 2026 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

April 21, 2025 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

February 27, 2025 · Complaint, Investigation Inspection, Follow-Up Inspection

  • Low Service Plan Inclusions(R432-270-14(3)(a)-(e))

    The provider was out of compliance with R432-270-14(3)(d) by not ensuring service plans included the frequency of services. During the inspection, the licensor identified 3 residents’ service plans, which did not include the frequency of services to be provided.

    How was this corrected? On April 21, 2025, the licensor verified through record review and resident interviews that the residents in the original citation, and in the resident sample, had updated service plans that included frequency of services and that residents were receiving services as stated by rule.

    Corrected on April 21, 2025, verified by the state.

January 16, 2025 · Complaint, Investigation Inspection

  • Low Type II Hospice Patients(R432-270-11(10)(a)-(c))

    The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not making the hospice services part of the resident’s service plan. During the inspection, 1 resident’s service plan was observed to state that the resident was on hospice aide services but did not state what services hospice would provide to meet the resident’s needs.

    How was this corrected? On February 27, 2025, the licensor observed that outside services were included as part of the service plan for the residents in the sample, as stated in rule.

    Corrected on February 27, 2025, verified by the state.

June 26, 2024 · Follow-Up, Additional Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

May 20, 2024 · Follow-Up Inspection

No citations from this inspection.

View the full record on Utah DLBC →

Own this facility? Claim it to confirm or correct the information above.

Claim this facility

Facility licensing information comes from the Utah DHHS register.