Meadow Brook Rehabilitation and Nursing
433 East 2700 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Reaching Meadow Brook Rehabilitation and Nursing
Meadow Brook Rehabilitation and Nursing is not on Latter Years yet, so nobody there can answer a message or a tour request through us. Ask us to introduce you and a person here will call them for you, then tell you what they say.
Contact them directly
- (801) 487-2248
- 433 East 2700 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84115
- License
- Licensed Nursing Care Facility
- Capacity
- 41 residents
- Phone
- (801) 487-2248
- County
- Salt Lake County
- Availability
- Not specified
- Private rooms in a nursing home
- Rooms in skilled nursing are shared by default, and a private room depends on one happening to be free when you need it. It typically costs far more: in Utah as of 2026, roughly $10,000–$12,000 a month for a shared room can become $20,000–$24,000 for a private one. That is a typical range from a senior-care expert, not this facility’s price.
- Ask them what is free for the date you need, and what it would cost.
- Medicare Advantage networks
Not listed yet. A rehab stay on an Advantage plan needs an in-network facility, so ask them.
Plan networks change each year. Confirm with the facility that they take your plan.
- Setting
- Medium (30-75 residents)
About
This facility has not yet added a description. Contact them directly for more information about their services and availability.
State inspection record
Findings corrected
1 finding in the state’s three-year record, none of them rated High or Extreme.
Most licensed Utah communities have 1 or fewer citations in the state’s three-year record.
A citation is the more serious of the two notices Utah issues for a rule out of compliance. The lesser one, a warning, is not published by the state, so nothing on this record is at that level.
Utah assigns each finding a risk level — Low, Moderate, High or Extreme — based on the likelihood and severity of harm that could result if a rule is out of compliance.
How to read this record →September 29, 2025 · Unannounced, Annual Inspection
No citations from this inspection.
March 11, 2025 · Non On-Site Inspection
Moderate Critical incidents reporting requirements(R380-600-7(16)(a)-(d))
The provider was out of compliance with this rule by not reporting a critical incident to the Office within one business day. During review of critical incidents it was identified that the incident occurred on 02/28/2025 and was not reported until 03/07/2025.
Corrected. The state accepted it without a return visit.
November 27, 2024 · Follow-Up Inspection
No citations from this inspection.
This is a nursing community, so it also gets a separate federal survey that this record does not include. Look it up on Medicare’s Care Compare →
View the full record on Utah DLBC →Is this your facility?
Claim this facilityFacility licensing information comes from the Utah DHHS register.